Ars Nova
  • Post-Bear-Slayer
    PROJECT RESIDENCY
    BEAR SLAYER
    Written by DAN O’NEIL
    Directed by JOSHUA WILLIAM GELB
    Choreographed by KATIE ROSE MCLAUGHLIN
    May 25, 26 & June 1 @ 8PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB
    ANT Fest 2016
    Justin Timberlake vs. Ryan Gosling
    MITCHEL CIVELLO & ANTHONY NATOLI
    Monday, June 6 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB2
    ANT Fest 2016
    Blue Plate Special
    CAT CROWLEY & NATE WEIDA
    Tuesday, June 7 @ 7pm
    TIX & INFO
  • Post
    An Ars Nova Production
    SMALL MOUTH SOUNDS
    by Bess Wohl
    directed by Rachel Chavkin
    Summer 2016
    INFO
  • Post_AnnoucingComet
    ARS NOVA ON BROADWAY
    NATASHA, PIERRE AND THE GREAT COMET OF 1812
    October 2016
    INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB3
    ANT Fest 2016
    ACTORS
    LORELEI RAMIREZ & CHRISTI CHIELLO
    Wednesday, June 8 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB4
    ANT Fest 2016
    Hottentotted
    CHARLY EVON SIMPSON & COLETTE ROBERT
    Thursday, June 9 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB5
    ANT Fest 2016
    Jo Lampert in the Lounge
    JO LAMPERT
    Thursday, June 9 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB22
    ANT Fest 2016
    Houseworld Presents: The Sensitive Ear
    ANDREW HOEPFNER
    Friday, June 10 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB7
    ANT Fest 2016
    Lover I’ll Bring You Back to Life
    WHITNEY WHITE
    Saturday, June 11 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB8
    ANT Fest 2016
    Ambition: the female American serial killer musical
    KAELA MEI-SHING GARVIN
    Monday, June 13 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB9
    ANT Fest 2016
    POWER COUPLE
    SARAH BLUSH & RACHEL CHRISTIANSEN
    Tuesday, June 14 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB10
    ANT Fest 2016
    Going Down Mount Moriah
    EMILY BATE
    Wednesday, June 15 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_Showgasm
    ANT Fest 2016
    SHOWGASM. ANT FEST EDITION
    JOHN EARLY & DJ HAMM SAMWICH
    Wednesday, June 29 @ 9PM, Foreplay @ 8PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB11
    ANT Fest 2016
    Boy Gets Violent
    DYLAN FREDERICK
    Thursday, June 16 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB12
    ANT Fest 2016
    HAMMVERSATIONS
    HAMM SAMWICH
    Thursday, June 16 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB13
    ANT Fest 2016
    The Mary Jo Camel Show: Vitals
    MARY JO CAMELTOE, LIZ MAGEE, KRISTIN LEWIS
    Friday, June 17 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_Showgasm
    ANT Fest 2016
    SHOWGASM. ANT FEST EDITION
    JOHN EARLY & DJ HAMM SAMWICH
    Wednesday, June 22 @ 9PM, Foreplay @ 8PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB14
    ANT Fest 2016
    Lulu is Hungry
    CLAIRE KIECHEL, PHILIP GATES & AVI AMON
    Saturday, June 18 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO
  • AntFest_Post_RGB15
    ANT Fest 2016
    Telegraph Bois
    GABE GORDON, LILY HAJE & EMMIE FINCKEL
    Monday, June 20 @ 7PM
    TIX & INFO

Sign up for Ars Nova Emails for exclusive content